flogo.jpg (5637 bytes)

Please Visit

FarmGate Home

Canadian Multiculturism

Farmers' Markets in
Eastern Ontario

General Store

Saving Electricity

Glossary of Food Terms

In Water Turbines

Current Images of
Eastern Ontario

Places & Things

Festivals and Special Events

Ordering Chinese Food

Making a Backyard Rink

Christmas Tree Types

Hospitals in Eastern Ontario


FarmGate Bookstores

Build a Greenhouse
with Style

Living Alone

Cooking For Just Me

Maple Syrup Production

Tree Care

Holleford Crater

Rural Revolution

Crossing the Border

West Nile Virus

Habanero Peppers

Eastern Ontario Images

Bubble Insulated

Regional Public Washroom

Burning Wood

Gardening Calendar

Raised Gardens

Plant Preferences

Flu or Cold?

Lyme Disease

Harvest Chart

FarmGate Map

Vegetable Preferences

Apple Variety Preferences

Fruit Preferences

Food Issues

Health Issues

FarmGate Links

Parliament Web Cam

Fresh Herb Chart

Sunday Dinner

FarmGate Service

tdc Home

tdc's Froggy

Brockville Farmers'

A Handful of Leaves

Island View B&B

visitbookstore.jpg (3844 bytes)

Plants, Seeds, More!

Eastern Ontario 2019
Federal Election Results

For Voters residing in Eastern Ontario Ridings

Bay of Quinte
Glengarry - Prescott- Russell
Kingston and the Islands
Lanark - Frontenac - Lennox and Addington
Leeds - Grenville
Hastings--Lennox and Addington
 Ottawa - Centre

Ottawa - Orleans

Ottawa - South
Ottawa - Vanier
Ottawa - West
Stormont- Dundas-South Glengarry

(According to October 21, 2019 Federal Election) 

For More Information - Elections Canada

Bay of Quinte Liberal   Neil Ellis
Glengarry - Prescott - Russell Liberal  Frances Drouin
Kingston and the Islands Liberal  Mark Gerritson
Lanark - Frontenac - Lennox and Addington Conservative  Derick Sloan
Leeds - Grenville Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes Conservative  Michaeal Barret
Ottawa Centre Liberal  Catherine McKenna
Ottawa - Orleans Liberal  Marie France Lalonde
Ottawa South Liberal  David McGuinty
Ottawa Vanier Liberal  Mona Fortier
Ottawa West Liberal
 Anita Vandenbeld
Hastings - Lennox and Addington
Liberal  Mike Bossio
Renfrew - Nipissing-Pembroke Conservative  Cheryl Gallant
Stormont - Dundas - South Glengarry Conservative  Eric Duncan

Copyright © 2011
tdc Marketing and Management Consultation